Keep working

I’m just keep working on the bmpanel2. I did a simple screenshot illustrating my current focus. Few textual things for bmpanel2:

  • The man page.
  • The vim syntax file for themes (and bmpanel2rc).
  • The “–list” command showing available themes on XDG paths and some additional info.

Well, I’m keep working and my english is keep sucking. 😉 If you wish to help me with the man page or with theme format description, just contact me via email.

Also it’s worth looking at “vertical_mode” branch. At this time I’m not ready to comment it a lot. All I can say that it’s not supported by me and probably never will be. But it’s an interesting idea/project/branch, even though I don’t like it much. 😀

Leave a Reply

