Wiki pages issue

As you may have noticed, the wiki pages on the code.google.com site are gone. It’s the result of me trying to make a Mercurial mirror for bmpanel2. But apparently code.google.com totally can’t do wiki repository conversions. So.. There is a big mess. I’m trying to get over those bugs, but currently I can’t do anything about it.

Btw, the contents of wiki pages are saved. Probably all this may result in a project hosting migration. I’m really disappointed about code.google.com. The *only* thing I like there is the bug tracker.

UPDATE: The wiki is back.. 😛 But comments are lost, sorry for that. I think it’s not critical.

Leave a Reply

