Bmpanel2 theme reference update

I hope now it is somewhat complete. Check it out there: http://nsf.110mb.com/bmpanel2themeref.

If something isn’t clear, mail me. If you know how to explain some things better than I do, or you’ve spotted a misspelling – mail me also. My english sucks and I wish I could make the reference better somehow. Also if you want to translate it or do something else with it – feel free to do it, I don’t care about any kind of copyrights here.

See ya! 🙂

P.S. You can find sources of this reference in the git.

5 Responses to “Bmpanel2 theme reference update”

  1. richard Says:

    hi there! is it possible to disable systray? if i remove it or set icon size to 0 the icon pop ups as a small window.

    /richard


Leave a Reply

